the oozoo

HOME > prgallery
  ‘더우주’, 영국 셀프리지 백화점 입점 / THE OOZOO enters Selfridges department store in England THEOOZOO

2017년 7월 12일    프리미엄 코스메틱 브랜드 ‘더우주’, 영국 셀프리지 백화점 입점

관련 링크 :

 Press Release

Premium cosmetics brand ‘THE OOZOO’ enters Selfridges department store in England

Presenting five types of their signature injection sheet mask ‘FACE IN-SHOT MASKS’


The premium cosmetic brand ‘THE OOZOO’ (Representative Kim Yong-cheol) revealed on the 12th of this month that they have entered the main branch of England’s Selfridges 

department store in London.


Selfridges department store, which opened its doors in 1909, boasts the second largest scale in London and is England’s representative premium department store that introduces various brands and styles, from international luxury brands to contemporary brands.


THE OOZOO, successfully opening their store at Selfridges, has presented the ‘FACE SILVER FOILAYER MASK’, ‘ENERGY SHOT MASK PREMIUM BLACK’, and five types of ‘FACE IN-SHOT MASKS’, the company’s signature injection-type sheet mask product, through the K-beauty corner.


The products sold at the store offer a differentiated technology and unique packaging ideas exclusive to THE OOZOO. Particularly the five ‘FACE IN-SHOT MASKS’ and 

‘ENERGY SHOT MASK PREMIUM BLACK’, which are injection-type ampoule masks, have won the ‘iF Design Award 2017’, one of the world’s top 3 design awards, in recognition 

of their innovative design.


An affiliate of THE OOZOO explained, “We are focusing on consolidating our position in the European beauty market by entering numerous countries in Europe, from Sephora in Spain to Selfridges. With the foundation of THE OOZOO’s excellent quality and innovative design, we will give our best effort to become a representative Korean cosmetics brand that can show the potential of K-beauty.”


‘THE OOZOO’ is a premium cosmetics brand which has the cooperation of a representative Hallyu entertainment company, KEYEAST. It has previously succeeded in entering markets in Asian countries including China, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Taiwan and Singapore, as well as Canada and Dubai.